Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

very nice

Vindaloo could have been hotter
placed by sean dowie on the 14th August 2017



Good food

The food was good. A little expensive but really tasty. A little more Spicy would have been better. Currys were good, naan not dry, and daal was good as well.
placed by Gabriel Bemelmans on the 5th February 2017



Wanted to give it a go but ...

Was disappointed with the food , I am used to much better Indian foods (ordered tikka masala , salmon tandoori and saag paneer). None of the dishes was particularly tasty. Really just ok food but no pleasure to eat it and I usually love Indian food !
placed by catherine thiriart on the 2nd February 2017



Best in London :)

Food always as expected. Love eating in the restaurant, occasionally have to have home delivery.
placed by Helen White on the 29th January 2017



ORDER NOT RECEIVED

I ORDERED FOOD FOR DELIVERY FOR 23.15/23.20, DIDNT RECEIVE IT. NO PHONE CALL NOTHING. I CALLED AND WAS TOLD CHEF GONE HOME AND ASKED WHERE THE ORDER WAS PLACED. I GAVE THE REFERENCE I RECEIVED FROM THE WEBSITE DIRECTLY AND WAS TOLD AGAIN NOTHING PLACED. NO FOOD RECEIVED. VERY HUNGRY..I HOPE MY MONEY HASNT BEEN TAKEN AS I DIDNT RECEIVE IT. BUT SUPRISINGLY I WOULD ORDER AGAIN AS NORMALLY DELIVERY OR COLLECTION ON POINT. AND THE FOOD IS TYPICAL TRADITIONAL HOMECOOKING.
placed by KARL ROXBURGH on the 24th December 2016



Terrible experience!

We ordered at 730pm, the food arrived at 1015pm, when we should've received it at 845pm. NEVER AGAIN!
placed by Alex Perry on the 24th December 2016



Great food

Our go to Indian take away! So yummy!
placed by Janina Brede on the 12th December 2016



Not the usual flavours

Love the food at fleet tandoori. However this time my biryani was a bit too salty. Everything else was up to their usual standard.
placed by Ayesha McQueen on the 9th December 2016



Timing

I ordered the delivery for 20:00, it arrived at 18:30. Please read your orders more fully. Your food is very good indeed
placed by Will Gutterson on the 2nd December 2016



Takeaway

Third delivery in the last 6 weeks and everything was fine. All my orders were over £50 so chucking a few complimentary popadoms would have been nice. Ordered a prawn curry one of their most expensive dishes. Tasty , but too few prawns, wont order again. Nans delicious and everyone enjoyed the food.
placed by kublai malik on the 11th November 2016


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.