Reviews


Average Rating:

17 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious!

Freshly cooked food with great flavour. A family favourite
placed by Ayesha Mcqueen on the 17th November 2017



New, not impressed customer!!

The wrong dish was delivered. I ordered sag aloo but received something with cauliflower!! The chicken tikka masala was a very artificial looking red colour! Overall the meal was expensive in comparison to other takeaways that I order.
placed by Karen Mackulin on the 9th October 2017



Really bad restaurant and rude staff

Had an order from this restaurant food was cold and had no taste. The staff are rude and don't really care about there customers. Why do people still use this place
placed by Anonymous on the 1st September 2017



very nice

Vindaloo could have been hotter
placed by sean dowie on the 14th August 2017



Good food

The food was good. A little expensive but really tasty. A little more Spicy would have been better. Currys were good, naan not dry, and daal was good as well.
placed by Gabriel Bemelmans on the 5th February 2017



Wanted to give it a go but ...

Was disappointed with the food , I am used to much better Indian foods (ordered tikka masala , salmon tandoori and saag paneer). None of the dishes was particularly tasty. Really just ok food but no pleasure to eat it and I usually love Indian food !
placed by catherine thiriart on the 2nd February 2017



Best in London :)

Food always as expected. Love eating in the restaurant, occasionally have to have home delivery.
placed by Helen White on the 29th January 2017



ORDER NOT RECEIVED

I ORDERED FOOD FOR DELIVERY FOR 23.15/23.20, DIDNT RECEIVE IT. NO PHONE CALL NOTHING. I CALLED AND WAS TOLD CHEF GONE HOME AND ASKED WHERE THE ORDER WAS PLACED. I GAVE THE REFERENCE I RECEIVED FROM THE WEBSITE DIRECTLY AND WAS TOLD AGAIN NOTHING PLACED. NO FOOD RECEIVED. VERY HUNGRY..I HOPE MY MONEY HASNT BEEN TAKEN AS I DIDNT RECEIVE IT. BUT SUPRISINGLY I WOULD ORDER AGAIN AS NORMALLY DELIVERY OR COLLECTION ON POINT. AND THE FOOD IS TYPICAL TRADITIONAL HOMECOOKING.
placed by KARL ROXBURGH on the 24th December 2016



Terrible experience!

We ordered at 730pm, the food arrived at 1015pm, when we should've received it at 845pm. NEVER AGAIN!
placed by Alex Perry on the 24th December 2016



Great food

Our go to Indian take away! So yummy!
placed by Janina Brede on the 12th December 2016


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.