Average Rating:

22 reviews


Log in to add a review


Good Indian Food

The food arrived early which was great but sadly wasn’t as good as the last time we took a takeaway from Fleet. Vegetables this time were way too oily, particularly the vegetable curry and cauliflower gobi. Other than that dishes were very tasty and the Dahl and Chicken dhansak delicious.
placed by Naomi Weissbort on the 2nd March 2018

Meat Thali at the Fleet Tandoori

Extremely Good. I'll be back for more.
placed by Bernard Cordell on the 22nd February 2018

Favourite local Indian

Always delicious food and quick delivery!
placed by Marsha Ribeiro on the 20th February 2018

Not nearly up to usual standard

Obviously rushed out .. none of the usual attention .. popadoms thick and rather stale .. not the usual standard .. and ordered two servings of mango chutney which were not even included .. have used for years but this was a let down
placed by William Godfrey on the 14th February 2018


We normally order from Fleet Tandoori. Price is not expensive and food is ok.
placed by Lidia Alonso on the 5th February 2018

Excellent food as usual but pilau rice was missing

I need to call the restaurant to let them know that the pilau rice was missing. I'm surprised they didn't notice themselves and call me proactively.
placed by Julia Jameson on the 2nd January 2018


Freshly cooked food with great flavour. A family favourite
placed by Ayesha Mcqueen on the 17th November 2017

New, not impressed customer!!

The wrong dish was delivered. I ordered sag aloo but received something with cauliflower!! The chicken tikka masala was a very artificial looking red colour! Overall the meal was expensive in comparison to other takeaways that I order.
placed by Karen Mackulin on the 9th October 2017

Really bad restaurant and rude staff

Had an order from this restaurant food was cold and had no taste. The staff are rude and don't really care about there customers. Why do people still use this place
placed by Anonymous on the 1st September 2017

very nice

Vindaloo could have been hotter
placed by sean dowie on the 14th August 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.